Some things I hope you will read…

Here are links to three articles and videos that I hope you will enjoy.  Two are serious and one is just for fun.

Is baptism important?  It is more important than a lot of people think according to this article.

How does the Law relate to the Gospel? You will find a good explanation here.

You can read how one young man deals with little sisters and Chuck E. Cheese here. You might want to check out other articles on that blog as well.

2 responses to “Some things I hope you will read…

  1. I couldn’t get the first and third links to work. I’m glad you’re blogging again – I look forward to reading more!

    • I just edited the links again, and they appear to work. WordPress and I aren’t getting along well when it comes to links thus far. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

